Standing in Your Own Way

Good morning, hope everyone is doing well. Are you standing in your own way of success? Did you talk yourself out of numerous opportunities? Well, I have many of times. When I attended a local college to get my associate degree, and a prestigious outer state college approached me with a great opportunity. The college offered to pay for my tuition to receive my BA and employ me at at a top law firm. But I refused. I was in love and thought it would last forever. NOT! Do you recognize opportunities or do you make excuses? Enjoy your day!

Melissa
Love, peace and blessings! ❤

20130529-092800.jpg

Leave a Reply

