Connect to your Higher Power

Good morning, hope all is well. Some many people don’t know how to get ahead. They may work hard, but get no results. Stop chasing your tail and attract success. Learn how to connect to your higher power because God is in all of us. When I decided to connect to my higher self, I began to attract money, positive and successful people, and a book publisher (didn’t write the book yet). I begin my mornings with a ritual: a prayer, 30-minute meditation, stretch, recite affirmations, write in journal, and drink hot lemon tea. Detoxication is another form of connecting to higher self. Attached is 12 symptoms of Spiritual Awakening. Enjoy your day!

Melissa
Love, peace and blessings! ❤

20130609-094745.jpg

7 thoughts on “Connect to your Higher Power

  1. Wow, I am very inspired by this post! First, I love your morning routine and may just steal it for myself : ) Also, I find the list an excellent measurement of one’s spiritual condition. I have shared this with my followers here and on Twitter as well. Thank you so much for the wonderful info!

Leave a Reply

