Repeated Lessons

Good morning, hope all well. Do you get frustration when you find yourself in the same situations? Do you end a relationship, just to find yourself dating someone like the ex? Before you can move to the next level, you have to learn the lesson. That is what i did, so I decided to take time out and get to know me. I had to learn what do I really want and need. Most people are clueless about what they want or need. Take the time out and get to know you first, before sharing your space with others. Enjoy your day!

Melissa
Love, peace and blessings! ❤

20130610-094443.jpg

4 thoughts on “Repeated Lessons

  1. Loving the vibe of your blog! Uplifting, colourful and inspiring are just a few words that come to mind as I read your words! Thank you for stopping by my blog and liking my post Affirmation, Gratitude and Co Creation! Gratitude Dance. Thank you for your time and attention. :~)

Leave a Reply

