God Answers Prayers

Good morning, hope all is well. At one point in my life, I questioned if there was a God, since so many negative things happened to me and in the world. I prayed for God to remove me from my negative environment that I was raised in, but He didn’t. I even prayed for the Devil to kill me, since God didn’t care. However, I began to pray for His strength, power and guidance; and my life change completely. So if He is not answering your prayers, ask yourself what am I praying for, maybe you should change the way you pray. Enjoy your day!

Thanks for the comments, likes, and follows! ❤

Melissa
Love, peace and blessings! ❤

20130618-100227.jpg

Leave a Reply

