Let go of Control

Good morning, hope all is well. Why stress ourselves out trying to control every event in our lives? I was the biggest control freak until I learned to let go and let God. We don’t have the power to change others, so stop trying to change our love ones. I tried to get people to think, dress and behave like me. Because I thought I was perfect, even though I’m far from it. Be like water and just let in flow. In due time, everything will come to us. Enjoy your day!

Melissa
Love, peace and blessings! ā¤

20130621-091005.jpg

4 thoughts on “Let go of Control

Leave a Reply

