Wonderful Life

Ute smile

flower red

Wonderful Life

you give me so much!

I live,

I love,

I get older,

I get wiser,

I make mistakes,

I learn,

I enjoy.

flower lilac

Wonderful life,

you show me kindness,

you show me beauty,

you show me peace.

♥♥♥

Wonderful life,

you give me friends,

you give me love,

you give me happiness,

you give me everything I need.

♥♥♥

I give thanks to you Life.

I give thanks to God who created me,

my life and everything around me.

Thank you!

flower rose

View original post

2 thoughts on “Wonderful Life

Leave a Reply

