4 thoughts on “Safety Tips for Women ( Especially ) Interesting and it might save your life! <3

  1. Thank you for reblogging Melissa. I loved #3. Especially BUT I thought with the holidays coming up quickly, it was ALL worthy. Me…….. ( especially of late ) I am not always great about surveying around me. Always have my mind on different stuff. And with my domestic situation, sometimes getting out and away in my car is my only ALONE time. I use to drive, drive, drive. Since I can no longer afford GAS, HA! I sometimes just sit in a parking lot to think, make notes, make important calls, or just watch the world go by… etc I am so lacking there. Because I am often so distracted with so much on my mind. 🙂

Leave a Reply

