Karmic Law

What is karmic law? It is the concept of ” action” or “deed” which causes the entire cycle of cause and effect.

We all are responsible for our own thoughts and actions. In order to achieve good karma we must live life accordingly to what is right. We need to be grateful, act with love, check our intentions, have a good attitude, and be able to forgive ourselves and others.

My ex used to treat me badly. He lied, cheated and etc. Until I was able to take back my power, that is when things changed. He constantly asked me to take him back, take me to dinner, buy me roses and etc. I have moved on, wishes he does the same. Love people the way you want to be love.

20131112-090908.jpg

One thought on “Karmic Law

  1. Pingback: How Karmic Energy Works - Info Universe

Leave a Reply

